• Поиск
  • Детали квартиры и ценовое предложение
  • Бронировать
  • Спасибо

RUDOLFINUM - в двух шагах от Староместской площади

RUDOLFINUM

в двух шагах от Староместской площади

Оценки клиентов о квартире

  • Apartamento Rudolfinum

    Maria Rosario R. oт Valladolid United States, 18. June 2016 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в June, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Estuvimos cinco noches en este apartamento, el sitio en inmejorable , al lado de la plaza de la ciudad vieja y muy bien equipado aunque no nos hizo falta usar la cocina.Cojimos atolladero tranvía para ir al castillo y no tener que subir la cuesta, todo lo demás se recorre andando.El personal de la agencia muy amable y pendiente de que esté todo correcto , solamente una pega, la limpieza de la ropa de cama y los cojines aunque posiblemente sea culpa de quien hace la limpieza , el resto del apartamento estaba limpio .El servicio de taxi al aeropuerto están a la hora , tanto a la ida como a la vuelta . Volvería con esta agencia sin dudarlo. La pieza que sujeta la ducha estaba rota y se lo dijimos, al poco tiempo ya habían ido a cambiarla .

  • The place where to stay

    JEAN PIERRE A. oт st Marcel les sauzet France, 26. May 2016 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в May, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    SOME TROUBLE WITH we solved the day after our arrival

  • Excellent located apartment

    Veaceslav B. oт Bucharest Romania, 30. April 2016 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в April, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Good one room apartment but a bit small for a family of 4 persons. Absolutely nicely located in 2 min walk to Old town square and to all central tourist attractions of short walks - Charles bridge, Prague hrad (president castle). About apartment only complain: no shampoo at all, for 218 Eur we paid 3 nights they could put some cheap one for few Eur

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Май 2016

    Thank you, Veaceslav! The location is the biggest perk of this apartment, we honestly think it's the best base for anyone who wants to be in the very center of Prague for a very good price. We also recommend our guests to check the services which are being provided in order to avoid any surprises such as no shampoo :)

  • Superbe séjour à Prague

    denis V. oт MARSEILLE France, 18. April 2016 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в April, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement très propre, idéalement situé à 1 mn de la place de l'horloge astronomique.
    Je conseille fortement pour petite famille.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Май 2016

    Merci beaucoup, Denis!

  • Absolument parfait !

    FREDERIQUE B. oт Le Havre France, 10. April 2016 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в April, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    A louer sans aucune hésitation. L'appartement ne peut pas être mieux situé, à 1 mn de la place de la vielle Ville, tout en étant au calme. L'appartement est très agréable à vivre.
    N'hésitez pas à prendre le service chauffeur aéroport/appartement via l'agence.
    Les personnes de l'agence sont ultra disponibles et répondent très vite aux mails dans un français parfait.

    Response from RENTeGO

    10. Май 2016

    Merci beaucoup Frederique! Nous sommes heureux que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour a Prague.

  • March in Prague

    Giuseppe E. oт Marigliano Italy, 04. April 2016 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в March, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Very good staying in apartment, close to the centre, large and comfortable.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. Апрель 2016

    Thank you Giuseppe!

  • Bon appartement !

    Jerome P. oт TOULOUSE France, 15. March 2016 Останавливался на 8 дней/дня в March, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement très bien situé
    Idéal pour 2 personnes
    Très bien équipé mais un lave linge serait un plus
    Un peu bruyant à cause des voisins

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. Апрель 2016

    merci Jerome !

  • Better than described

    Sindelfingen Germany, 16. February 2016 Останавливался на 2 дней/дня в February, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    With two small children, you could not have asked for a more centrally located apartment. We were thrilled that less than 200 yards away from "home", the Astronomical Clock stood. There was an ATM literally outside the apartment building, and the corner boasted a small food shop. The apartment was bigger than I expected, and just what we wanted- room for a pack and play, and the futon for my older child. It was clean, came with everything we needed, and we will definitely come back in the future.

    Very happy with our choice!

    The only negative I would say is that we weren't notified ahead of time that we would need to utilize a parking structure for our car- extra cost and time on our part, but peace of mind about the safety of our car.

  • Perfect

    RAFAELALEXANDROS V. oт ---- Cyprus, 09. February 2016 Останавливался на 15 дней/дня в January, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    !!!

  • Un bel appartement près de tout

    Daniele L. oт Mascouche Canada, 17. December 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в December, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Nous avons été très satisfait de notre séjour dans cet appartement. Il est situé près de tout, il possède toutes les commodités, il est confortable. Nous recommandons cet appartement

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. Январь 2016

    Merci beaucoup, Daniele! Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau ici.

  • EXCELLENT

    Paris France, 18. November 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в November, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Tout correspond exactement à la description donnée. Appartement très agréable et confortable. Parfaitement bien situé, on peut à peu près tout faire à pied, sinon métro et tram juste à côté.

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. Ноябрь 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Jean-Jacques! Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi Rentego lors de votre visite à Prague et nous nous réjouissons de votre prochaine visite.

  • Perfect in Prague

    Mark M. oт Eden prairie United States, 18. October 2015 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в October, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The apartment was in a perfect location. It is above a KFC but you never smelled it in the apartment. There is a small grocery on the corner across the street which was nice. Also, the best spot for exchanging money is on the other corner across the street. The apartment could use a couple more comfortable chairs other than the dining room chairs and the bed is more like a futon than a real mattress. Overall it was a very good place.

  • Safe and Secure!

    GREEN VALLEY United States, 08. September 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в August, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    This apartment is wonderful! I traveled without my husband and felt very safe in the apartment and in the area. The window in the bedroom overlooks a busy street and I was able to sit there and watch the crowds and the horse and carriage go by. It was delightful! The kitchen was well-equipped. Hot water for showers was ample and there is a a huge bath tub. The driver, Jerry, was so welcoming. He speaks beautiful English and shared a lot about the country of my ancestors. The correspondence regarding this reservation were smooth. All of my questions were adequately answered. Should I ever make such a long trip again, I would definitely use this rental service again. I was nervous to be in a foreign country without my husband, but the many locks on the door really helped me feel safe. This apartment is a block or so from excellent transportation. I prayed about where to stay and God certainly provided a safe haven. God bless you, Rentego staff!

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. Сентябрь 2015

    Dear Sue, thanks so much for this nice comment. We were happy to help you to enjoy your stay in Prague, it's really nice to hear that you has a good time here. Do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit!

  • Good location in Praha

    herve d. oт Seoul Korea, Republic of, 15. August 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в August, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Nice expérience except for the car parking issue. Your management should help more the guests regarding this problem.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Август 2015

    Thank you for staying with us, Hervé. The information about parking in Prague is now available on our website, however we will do our best and try to provide more detailed information.

  • Excellent location, good service

    Jose s. oт ---- Costa Rica, 08. July 2015 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в June, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    I was in Prague end of June 2015, the apartment is just some steps from the central plaza, the apartment is in a 3er floor but is no problem, everything was clean and ready to use, in addition they have some important information that is useful, the transfer from and to the airport is good too.

  • perfect!

    Zheleznodorozhnii,moskovskaya ob Russian Federation, 02. July 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в June, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Great location,lovely building,cozy apartment!!! silent center,really one of the best places to stay!three picky young ladies were satisfied and pleased! dont hasitate to chose this apartment! High ceilings,minimalistic design,cleanliness and silence-is what we loved. Just we didnt find the washing machine on its place..maybe its on repair..? in all we thank you,team of Rentego,for our perfect stay at Rudolfinum apartment!Good luck!

  • Great location in Praga

    Estela C. oт United States, 07. June 2015 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в May, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    we´re a couple from argentina travelling with a 2 years daughter... we loved Praga and the flat we´ve rented was in great location for going everywhere walking..

  • Nice and happy

    Geneva Switzerland, 18. May 2015 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в May, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Beautiful weather. Outstanding location.

  • Old Town Square apartment Rudolfinum

    Praha Czech Republic, 08. March 2015 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в February, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We absolutely loved the location. Even though it is placed in the very center, it was quiet during the night.
    Service was great, we found all the necessary information in files provided in the apartment.
    We will definitely consider renting an RENTEGO apartment again.

  • Rudolfinium Prague

    Frederic M. oт LILLE France, 31. January 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в January, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Great apartment and the property management was very nice to help us. Do not hesitate to come here.

  • Great appartment, great situation

    Paris France, 28. December 2014 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в December, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We are a french couple with a one year old baby, we had a very nice stay!
    The appartment is perfectly furnished (even with baby's stuffs like bed... If you ask them before), has a perfect localisation to visit Prague.
    Rentego's people are very nice, and answer very quickly to e-mails.
    We used their driver from the airport, very nice too.
    We recommend this appartment highly!
    One little thing: the bed was too soft, and an unique blanket on it would be better...

  • excellent

    sait tazhetdinov b. oт Reunion, 07. December 2014 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в November, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    it is good, excellent, nice.

  • rudolfinum

    Anouk R. oт SURESNES France, 24. November 2014 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в November, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    super flat.
    Only "to improves" are : 1 large bed vs 2 small beds and the right lamp/electricity not working. otherwise very happy, thanks !

  • Nice place to be

    Paris France, 17. November 2014 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в November, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Our stay was great, very good place, well located in the great Prague center. I recommend this place for all people who look for a good place and not very expensive.

  • RENTeGo Review

    Roman Tscherwew b. oт United States, 08. August 2014 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в August, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Alles in allm sehr gut.
    Hätte nur etwas sauberer sein können.

  • muy bien

    Gregorio M. oт United States, 23. June 2014 Останавливался на 2 дней/дня в May, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    ok

  • In the heart of Prague

    Daniel G. oт Montreal Canada, 27. April 2014 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в April, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    excellent location and very nice appt

  • Perfect location

    Inneke L. oт Woodstock South Africa, 05. January 2014 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в December, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The Rudolfinum flat is right around the corner from Old Town Square, which was a perfect location. The flat itself was spotless and had all the amenities. Highly recommended.

  • excellent service pour un très agréable appartement

    PARIS France, 21. December 2013 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в December, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    excellent service pour un très agréable appartement en plein coeur de Prague.
    Le seul problème (le code de la porte ne fonctionnant plus) a été immédiatement réglé (moins de deux minutes au téléphone avec une interlocutrice francophone) : donc pas de problème mais une solution :)
    C'est la deuxième fois que je loue un appartement avec Rentego à Prague et je recommande sans réserve.

  • ????? ??????!!!

    Aleksey N. oт United States, 14. December 2013 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в December, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    ???? ?????-??? ?v ?? ??????? ?????,? ???,??? ?????!!!!!!!!!

  • Très bonne expérience avec RENTEGO

    Emilie H. oт PARIS France, 26. November 2013 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в November, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Je recommande RENTEGO les yeux fermés.
    Ils sont très disponibles et réactifs, leurs process sont simples et les consignes/conseils laissés dans l'appartement sont clairs et rédigés de façon sympathique.
    J'espère avoir l'occasion de réserver à nouveau leurs services dans une autre ville lors d'un prochain voyage.

  • Prague aux vacances de la Toussaint

    Geraldine M. oт LADON France, 01. November 2013 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в October, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Nous rentrons de 4 jours à Prague où nous avons passé un très bon séjour (2adultes et 2enfants de 8 et 4 ans). L'appartement est extrêmement bien situé (commerce, visites, monuments, transports). Tout est à proximité. Nous n'avons pas eu besoin du tram ou du métro. Tout peut se faire à pied. Prendre une poussette pour les petits est recommandé tout de même.
    L'option "transfert" était satisfaisante. Dommage que le chauffeur ne parlait ni français, ni anglais.
    L'office du tourisme est juste sur la grande place à côté de l'appartement pour obtenir un plan de Prague. Sinon Rentego met quelques documents à disposition à l'appartement.

  • comfortable appartment

    Zainab H. oт United States, 15. October 2013 Останавливался на 1 дней/дня в September, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    In fact very helpful staff and well maneged establishment

  • Praha

    Ronald C. oт United States, 13. October 2013 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в September, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The hot water took forever to warm up and it would be better if there was a hook to hold the shower head above your head

    Response from RENTeGO

    01. Ноябрь 2013

    Dear Ronald, thank you for taking time reviewing our apartment and we would like to assure you there is a major bathroom refitting planned for the 2nd week of November (2013) - includes fixing the slow water warm up AND the shower hook:-). We recommend you come check both soon ! :-)

  • Nice stay

    Riccardo D. oт United States, 04. October 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в September, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Everything nice, but there aren't washing machine and dish washing maching.

    Response from RENTeGO

    01. Ноябрь 2013

    Dear Riccardo, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Prague. We are sorry you were missing some of the amenities, however we try to communicate those on our website, so that clients can verify and choose priorities for their stay. Next time let us guide you to an apartment that has it all ! :-)

  • Review Rudolphinum

    Caroline J. oт ---- Belgium, 11. September 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в September, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Great

  • I'm very satisfied for quality of location

    Mireille J. oт MONTBAZIN France, 25. August 2013 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в August, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    It's a very good experience and a beautiful trip !!!

  • Great experience

    Nanterre France, 14. August 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в August, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We loved it despite some problems with the bathroom. Everything was ok. The team was nice and helpful. Thanks.

  • bien

    Patricia M. oт AVIGNON France, 09. August 2013 Останавливался на 8 дней/дня в July, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Aucun souci avec l'équipe de Rentego, efficace et professionnelle, très disponible pour répondre à toutes nos questions. L'appartement Rudolfinum est idéalement situé, en plein coeur de la vieille ville. Convient pour 3 personnes sans problème, bien équipé. Seul point à améliorer : la propreté que nous avons jugée moyenne.

  • Awesome Central Location

    Andy H. oт Köln Germany, 25. July 2013 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в July, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    This is a great place for 3 people. The management company makes checking in and checking out very simple. I would highly recommend this place.

  • Great Prague Weekend

    Julian L. oт Belgium, 04. July 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в June, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    After requesting a downtown location accessible to all Prague's attraction we were offered a great appartment in the heart of town. Spotlessly clean and well-serviced a temporary home from home.

  • Rudolfinum stay

    Gerd B. oт England, 05. June 2013 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в May, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We had a wonderful time in Prague and loved being so extremely central. Everything was approachable on foot and we didn't need to use any public transport. Also loved being independent in a flat rather than sharing a room in an hotel. Everything was super.

  • Bon plan

    TOULOUSE France, 02. May 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в April, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Un appartement idéalement situé au coeur de la vieille ville. A part la cuisine, belle et très moderne, la déco est moyenne, mais pas désagréable du tout. C'est propre et clair.

  • nice stay

    Remy S. oт Le Mans France, 10. March 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в February, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    great
    We spent 3 lovely days in PRAGUA
    The flat was the same than in the description

  • Review

    Michael F. oт Sion Switzerland, 20. January 2013 Останавливался на 1 дней/дня в January, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Great

  • prague

    Patricia H. oт Attadale Australia, 17. December 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в December, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    An excellent property to stay at. The location was close to everything and in general we walked to all the sights. The apartment was large enough to accommodate myself and daughter easily. The wifi connected easily. Would highly recommend it.

  • enjoyable experience

    gerard t. oт Saint\\x2DMaclou de Folleville France, 02. December 2012 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в November, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    so comfortable and quiet,right in the historical and artistic center of that great city.

  • Magnifique sejour

    LYON France, 27. November 2012 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в November, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    ville splendide, appartement idealement situé a 150 m du quartier juif et a peine vingt minutes a pieds du chateau. au centre du quartier de la vieille ville et de tous ces bars et restaurants. appartement tres calme malgré tout grasse matinée assurées

  • almost perfect

    LIONEL C. oт COLMAR France, 12. November 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в October, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Just one problem : not a lot of hot water!!!
    the rest was perfect
    Location ideal for a journey by walk

  • Une ville de rêve

    Dominique L. oт Le Perreux France, 23. September 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в September, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour et notre location était merveilleusement bien située pour découvrir la ville à pied, en bus ou en tramway.

  • Great place to stay in Prague

    United States, 17. September 2012 Останавливался на 2 дней/дня в September, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The team were very professional, and had all the practical information on Prague. Special mention to our driver to the airport sorry, i forgot his name - Ivan's brother - who helped keep our bags in his car as we were leaving for the airport later and there was another guest checking in.

  • Great location!

    United States, 15. August 2012 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в June, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We very much enjoyed the location and the size of the apt...we could walk everywere! The rental agency was very nice and helpful.

  • Great place at only two minutes walking to Staromestské námestí

    Alberto Jesus L. oт United States, 15. August 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в August, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    .

  • Parfait

    JEREMIE D. oт ASNIERES SUR SEINE France, 28. May 2012 Останавливался на 9 дней/дня в May, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Cette appartement est idéal pour visiter Prague. Il est très confortable et fonctionnel.

  • Great location, so close to everything but quiet and peaceful

    Kate C. oт United States, 13. May 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в May, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    A great spot to explore from, so close to the Old Town Square and Jewish Quarter, you can pop 'home' to drop off shopping or go to the loo!

  • perfect !

    luc d. oт Gouvieux France, 30. April 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в April, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    This appartment is VERY well located. it is clean and clear. perfect !

  • Praha for ever

    Alexandr K. oт ---- Russian Federation, 06. April 2012 Останавливался на 9 дней/дня в March, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    ?? ???????? --- ?????-????? ????????? ????????

  • magnifique expérience

    louise d. oт St\\x2DConstant Canada, 28. March 2012 Останавливался на 11 дней/дня в March, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Magnifique expérience. Un appartement très bien situé , à 2 minutes de la vieille ville.

  • Séjour en couple - fév. 2012

    David L. oт SAINT\\x2DBRICE France, 04. March 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в February, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement idéalement situé en plein coeur du quartier historique.
    Très bien aménagé, très bien équipé et très spacieux pour 2 personnes.
    Plutôt facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport (45 mn de trajet).
    Les conseils de l'agence sont très pratiques au niveau de la vie courante (commerces, etc...).
    Il y a un mini guide pour chaque situation ;) !

    Meilleur rapport qualité/prix sur Prague ! Je recommande vivement Rentego !!

  • Excellent stay

    ---- Russian Federation, 13. February 2012 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в December, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Hello, as a whole the apartment was pleasant to us. Thanks for fast reaction concerning the idle iron. There is a small wish. For a family with children the washing machine is very important.
    And in the rest all was excellent. An arrangement of apartment the excellent.

  • prague kaprova14

    jean\\x2Dpierre B. oт SAVONNIERES France, 20. November 2011 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    EXCELLENT SEJOUR

  • very good stay

    jean\\x2Dmarie s. oт bordeaux France, 08. November 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil à la fois professionel et sympathique de l'équipe Rentego et l'emplacement central de l'appartement ancien mais bien et spacieux

  • a piece of quiet in the heart of Prague

    Alim B. oт Paris France, 25. October 2011 Останавливался на 2 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    very quiet and large appartment right in the main square of prague... don't miss it !

  • Just perfect!

    Roser C. oт Barcelona Spain, 18. October 2011 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The location is just perfect. The apartment is big and very clean . We could npt have been in a better place

  • Wonderful stay

    antibes France, 12. October 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Agence au top, appartement très mignon et idéalement placé... à recommander sans hésitation

  • satisfaction générale

    TOULOUSE France, 11. October 2011 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement très central et très commode.Rentego facilite le séjour en envoyant les clés et nous a permis de changer la date sans recommande vivement cet appartement et Rentego

  • Localisation Idéale

    Nathalie V. oт Saint Germain sur Ille France, 12. August 2011 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в August, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement idéalement situé, exactement conforme à la description de la vidéo. Un service d'une efficacité remarquable (bravo encore pour le dépannage de la wifi un dimanche...). Rien à redire si ce n'est que la troisième personne ne bénéficie pas d'une
    vraie chambre mais ce n'est pas une surprise.

  • United States, 04. August 2011 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в July, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • MATHILDE G. oт ---- France, 12. July 2011 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в June, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • Helene V. oт Quebec Canada, 20. June 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в June, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Le seul problème que nous pouvons soulever a été le bruit très tôt le matin, et durant la dernière nuit. Des travaux majeurs voisins de notre appartement très tôt le matin qui nous empêchait de dormir et les travaux en pleine nuit dans un appartement de l'édifice.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. Август 2011

    Bonjour, et desole pour ce contraint. Nous n´etions pas au courant de travaux dans/autour le/de batiment. Nous esseyrons mieux nous informer a ce sujet et prevenir nos clients. Par ailleurs - pour une prochaine fois :-) - il faut nous appeller, nous aurons surement pu vous proposer un demenagement/surclassemnt dans un autre appartement. Cordialement

  • Perfect !

    Regis T. oт MIREPEIX France, 07. June 2011 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в June, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Very good location for the appartment.
    And Rentego a very good partnership.

  • Florence S. oт saint sebastien de morsent France, 09. May 2011 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в May, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • Situation idéale pour découvrir Prague !

    Alain G. oт RAFFETOT France, 25. April 2011 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в April, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Les clés envoyées en avance, les astuces et les conseils permettent une arrivée et un séjour sans stress.

  • it was nice to be so close in the old town in an appartment nice too

    monique m. oт paris France, 23. March 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в March, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • L'appartement est très bien situé, très proche de la place de vieille ville, de tous les lieux importants à visiter, à pieds, spacieux pour 2 personnes, très confortable, bien chauffé en hiver; il nous a permis de passer un agréable séjour à Prague.

    Georges B. oт Villeurbanne France, 17. March 2011 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в March, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • I Recommend Rentego apartments

    Ian P. oт Rugeley United Kingdom, 19. December 2010 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в December, 2010

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    I have been booking with Rentego for several years now, as I find their apartments cheaper and more convenient than hotels.
    They are always very efficient, and helpful. The apartments I have used have always been well situated for everything I need. I would recommend them to anyone, and intend to continue using their services in the future.