• Поиск
  • Детали квартиры и ценовое предложение
  • Бронировать
  • Спасибо

SMETANA - 10 минут от Староместской площади и Карлова моста

SMETANA

10 минут от Староместской площади и Карлова моста

Оценки клиентов о квартире

  • Schön und praktikabel

    Helmut B. oт Erlangen Germany, 20. November 2016 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в November, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Das Appartement liegt 1,6 Kilometer von der Karlsbrücke entfernt, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind gut zu erreichen. Der Blick zur Moldau ist klasse, in die andere Richtung blickt man in die Fenster einer Grundschule. Die Zimmer sind sinnvoll eingerichtet, sie sehen genau so aus wie auf den Bildern.
    Wir haben zwei Mal die Hilfe von RenteGo in Anspruch nehmen müssen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich! Beim ersten Frühstück haben wir die Kaffeemaschine vermisst, die dann nachgeliefert wurde.

  • Prague with 2 adults and 3 kids

    Kassel Germany, 10. November 2016 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в October, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The appartment was big enough and the kitchen had space for a table to eat there.
    We had only two Pasta dishes, but we could use bowles.
    Normally check-in time is 16:30 pm.
    I revceived one day before an email that we could check in at 14 pm.
    The apparmtent was not ready.
    We left our luggage their and left the apparment for the cleaning compny.
    Overall it is good apparment for a Family stay in prague!!!

  • nice appartment

    Grasbrunn Germany, 06. November 2016 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в September, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    I was very nice in Prag. The appartment was located nearly the city and was clean. thank you so much

  • excellent professionnalisme de Rent et Go

    Rene M. oт SAVIGNY LES BEAUNE France, 21. September 2016 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в September, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    4 jours très agréables, appartement bien situé, complet, spacieux, aucune difficulté à trouver un parking grâce à l'implication de Rent et Go.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Сентябрь 2016

    Merci beaucoup René!

  • Great services

    Octav M. oт United States, 08. September 2016 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в September, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The apartment was as marketed, we don't have anything to report. Extra star from us for the whole reservation and access system. You can park the car right in front of the building for a few minutes to leave the luggage, and Mr. Parkit has good prices, can be booked only online, and it's at a 3 min walking distance. Tips&tricks: be careful with the mini-markets, because they can charge you differently for the same product and Uber is very accessible and at a good price, don't eat and drink Pilsner/Staro/Budvar at more de 60 in the city and search Bernard Pubs, 20 PIP Craft Pub and Prague Beer Museum Pubs.

  • Très bon emplacement

    Pierre T. oт Chateauneuf les Martigues France, 31. August 2016 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в August, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    L'appartement est très bien situé pour toutes les visites dans Prague.
    Les pièces sont grandes et agréables sauf les toilettes où l'on se cogne la tête lorsque l'on se lève.
    Pour le reste tout le confort pratique est présent pour ce séjour d'une semaine. Le grille pain ne fonctionne pas mais nous n'en avions pas besoin.
    En ce qui concerne l'immeuble, le local des poubelles n'est pas très bien géré et les sacs poubelle s'entassent.

    De façon générale, nous avons passé une très bonne semaine à Prague malgré les 3 jours de pluie.

  • Five days in Prague

    STRASBOURG France, 12. August 2016 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в August, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Very comfortable

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. Август 2016

    Thank you Blandine!

  • Very nice and spacious appartements

    eke d. oт spaubeek Netherlands, 03. August 2016 Останавливался на 9 дней/дня в July, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    the appartements were very nice and spacious, close to supermarkets, restaurants,clubs and the city centre. everything was provided, even a portable hotspot! we enjoyed our stay very much!

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. Август 2016

    Thanks a lot Eke! See you next time :)

  • Very nice stay in Prague

    Michel B. oт Sevres France, 10. June 2016 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в June, 2016

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We stay in this RENTeGO apartment for a full week. It is in very good shape, clean, very well located to visit all monuments, museums ... in center of Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. Июль 2016

    Thanks a lot Michel, see you next time!

  • prague smentana xmas 2015

    Michael R. oт San Francisco United States, 01. January 2016 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в December, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    great location - stairwell lights out of order a lot - difficult to navigate stairs in pitch black - downstairs neighbor heavy smoker and rooms stank of tobacco - great time overall 4/5 stars

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. Апрель 2016

    Thank you Michael for sharing your experience, we already informed the owner of the house to have a look at the lights. Otherwise we hope you had a great time in Prague :)

  • Smetana Brings Music to Our Ears!

    Karen H. oт Fairfax United States, 22. September 2015 Останавливался на 9 дней/дня в August, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    My family of 4 had a wonderful stay in the Smetana Apt this summer. The unit was big, clean and offered pretty much every amenity we needed. The staff was very responsive, friendly (and patient) in answering my questions before we arrived and in addressing a couple of minor mishaps that occurred during our stay. Smetana's location was convenient to many of the main tourist attractions and grocery stores (once we discovered them). We had a great time during our stay and I would highly recommend Smetana to my friends as a place to stay in Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. Сентябрь 2015

    Thank you Karen, it has been a pleasure to host you :)

  • Apartment SMETANA

    Sonia R. oт United States, 25. August 2015 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в July, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We were very happy with the apartment. Everything proved satisfactory.

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. Август 2015

    Thank you so much Sonia!

  • Ideally located property for families

    United States, 10. August 2015 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в August, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    A spacious, airy apartment ideal for families in a quiet part of town. Little mini mart down stairs, surrounding restaurants offer great food and the supermarket is but near the tram stop. Good configuration of sleeping options. Close to train, trams and old town square. Great value for money. The only negative was the toilet moves slightly when you sit on it.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Август 2015

    Thank you very much, Melanie! We will check on the toilet, otherwise we are glad that you enjoyed your stay :) Do not hesitate to contact us for your next stay in Prague.

  • Very good overall

    Thirsk United Kingdom, 02. August 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в July, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    It was a very sizeable apartment
    About 10 mins walk into town which was nice
    Clean and very tidy
    Easy to book and they were very easy to communicate with

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. Сентябрь 2015

    Thanks a lot, Harry.

  • W-end Prague

    Wittisheim France, 27. June 2015 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в June, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Nice appartment, clean and bright. Good location,central and near to a metro station.All that we needed to stay a week end in Prague. Perfect for 5 adults. In my opinion small for more than 5 adults.

  • Excellent !

    Seb L. oт United States, 14. June 2015 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в June, 2015

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Flat was a described, a beautifull experience !
    Will definitely recommend it to a friend !

  • Nice Place, Lots of Space

    Cedar Park United States, 04. January 2015 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в December, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Overall the place was good and the staff super helpful. The location is great. Stores, food, transportation, banks all near. Everything you want to see in the city is in walking distance. The flat is somewhat spartan, but that's not a bad thing. The master bed needs to be fixed; there is a post in the middle of the bed that is broken and I had to fix it a few times. A light was out, but the staff had it fixed in a couple of days. Instructions on the washer would be helpful. I would stay in this location again.

  • smetana

    Pezinok Slovakia, 03. December 2014 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в November, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    nice apartment, great location near florenc and old town, clean rooms

  • Good location

    Edinburgh United Kingdom, 02. December 2014 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в October, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Very well organised and clean flat in a good location. Would thoroughly recommend it.

  • Agréable séjour

    Auxerre France, 18. November 2014 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в October, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement spacieux, bien placé près du centre mais loin de l'agitation, bien équipé pour 6 personnes Seul bémol, on aurait aimé pouvoir mettre un peu de chauffage le soir de façon autonome, mais pas possible ( nous sommes arrivés par température tempérée et le chauffage n'était pas encore en service, mais les nuits suivantes étaient un peu trop fraîches).
    A proximité à pieds d'un Lidl (ouvert tôt et tard :bien pratique pour des courses rapides), ainsi que des lignes de tramway et métro.
    un gros livret d'accueil multilingue avec plein de renseignements de tous ordres sur la ville vous attend dans l'appartement avec un panier plein de clés de l'entrée pour l'autonomie de chacun (on aurait aimé un plan des trams : il est assez difficile d'en trouver une version papier générale dans les stations).
    Il manquait un drap housse à notre arrivée, mais un simple mail le soir et nous l'avons trouvé sur le lit à notre retour ( bravo por la réactivité !)
    L'appartement est très agréable et calme malgré une isolation assez légère au niveau des déco est sobre mais de bon goût. La cuisine est vraiment bien équipée et permet de cuisiner normalement (manque juste un lave vaisselle et un ou deux plats à four en plus..)
    C'est un lieu de villégiature où l'on apprécie se retrouver après de longues journées d'exploration de cette ville magnifique.

  • Roomy Apartment

    Toronto Canada, 02. November 2014 Останавливался на 21 дней/дня в September, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Better than staying at hotel.

  • Very nice appartment nearby the city centre

    Gemert, Netherlands, 21. October 2014 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в October, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Very good service and very good assistance

  • Spacious and comfortable apartment

    Sherbrooke Canada, 10. October 2014 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в September, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Very professional team: the reservation process - transfer from the airport - check in, etc.

    The appartment would eventually need to be re-painted, shower curtains changed, etc. (minor compared to all aspects we liked...)

  • Great Time in this flat !

    BOUZY A. oт United States, 03. September 2014 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в August, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Our vacation was very Nice in prague. The flat was spacious enough for 7 people and well equiped. The location is also great just à five minutes walk from the old town. Shops and restaurants were also very close and good quality.

  • Great location

    APO Germany, 15. June 2014 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в May, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Location was great! The apartment would have been perfect if it included a safe for valuables. I parked in the Marriot secure parking as suggested and it was a great value for the peace of mind. I would definitely stay here again, but would want a safe for valuables.

  • agréable appartement spacieux et calme

    Dominique G. oт ETREPAGNY France, 10. June 2014 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в June, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Nous avons apprécié la vue sur la rivière, l'équipement de la cuisine et la literie. a noter surtout l'écoute du personnel de réservation.
    J'y reviendrai

  • .

    delphine c. oт Paris France, 15. May 2014 Останавливался на 2 дней/дня в April, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Good with friends

  • very nice stay

    Erlangen Germany, 11. May 2014 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в April, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    the weather was not so nice but the heating int he flat worked well and allowed us to warm up

  • Great quiet central location

    Frederic C. oт Belfast United Kingdom, 27. April 2014 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в April, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Close to everything! Easy walk to main attractions. Many shops and restaurants around. Try the Imperial Cafe! Great atmosphere and food! Great service and communication with Rentego.

  • Nice and handy holiday appartment

    Praha Czech Republic, 10. March 2014 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в March, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The appartment was really well located : not far from places of interest but in a quiet area.

  • J'y retournerai sans hésiter!

    y.ennajibi@gmail.com .. oт United States, 19. February 2014 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в February, 2014

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    L'appart est dans un quartier bien fréquenté, l'immeuble est sécurisé spacieux.
    Il est super bien situé une fois que l'on connait un minimum la ville (5 min de la vieille place)
    Appart propre sans aucune mauvaise surprise si ce n'est une ampoule grillée..
    J'y retournerai sans hésiter!

  • New Year Fiasco

    United States, 19. January 2014 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в December, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Loved the location. The apartment itself was clean. And it fit seven perfectly. The idea of the shower and bathroom apart was a fantastic idea. I didn't see the staff except for check in and check out, but we didn't need there assistance for anything else. The flyers they had were the best part for tourists in a new country!

  • Nice

    Jannick H. oт Germany, 07. January 2014 Останавливался на 21 дней/дня в December, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    I had a nice time and very good apartment!

  • one week in Prague

    poissy France, 13. November 2013 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в October, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    amazing !

  • review

    Glasgow United Kingdom, 03. November 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в October, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    great location apartment etc did however small of smoke despite being a no smoker

  • great location

    Oakville Ontario Canada, 30. August 2013 Останавливался на 6 дней/дня в August, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Safe and convenient location. Staff also very helpful and quick to reply to any queries. Would rent again.

  • A cosy stay in Prague

    Caroline M. oт NANTES France, 26. July 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в July, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The Rentego was very kind and helpful. We passed a very good stay in that flat.

  • Good apartment

    nicola d. oт foggia Italy, 03. July 2013 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в June, 2013

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    A very very good place.

  • Absolutely PERFECT

    Xavier P. oт Paris France, 05. January 2013 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в December, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We loved our stay in this place. It was well located, close to the city center, really clean and perfectly furnished. I'll definitely be back!

  • séjour agréable

    Claire M. oт Fresnes France, 01. January 2013 Останавливался на 7 дней/дня в December, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Appartement spacieux et clair, proche centre ville, bien équipé, bien chauffé, immeuble très calme. (ça donne sur une route, doit être bruyant l'été). Literie OK.

  • Good place near the Centre

    Lasne Belgium, 17. November 2012 Останавливался на 31 дней/дня в October, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Beautiful place
    near the centre
    possibility to visit everything on foot

  • Great value

    Craig R. oт Oakland United States, 04. October 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в September, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Four of us stayed at SMETANA and had a great time. It has a beautiful view. The apartment was clean and has great character. The staff was friendly and professional and was flexible with our arrival time.

  • Nice stay in Prague!

    L'Etang-la-ville France, 12. August 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в August, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We spent wonderful holidays in a very pleasant, beautiful and intersting Town. The appartment was very light, spaceful and in a convenient place. Every thing was OK.

  • smetana: a place to rent in Prague

    ---- France, 29. June 2012 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в June, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    overall good. However a few points to be considered:
    - no TV
    -Internet not working
    -taps out of order in the bath room

  • Lovely stay in Prague for a family of 6

    Joshua H. oт Conyers United States, 19. May 2012 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в May, 2012

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    We had a wonderful stay in the SMETANA apartment. It was in a quiet area of town, but within easy walking of the main parts of town. The inside was spacious enough for our group of 4 adults and 2 children. The arrival process with the key code worked flawlessly, and inside we found everything well organized and well appointed. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Ideal pour visiter Prague en famille

    lyon France, 31. December 2011 Останавливался на 5 дней/дня в December, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Bel appartement confortable et bien placé qui nous a permis de passer 5jours merveilleux en famille.L'équipe Rentego est efficace, discrète et l'organisation est Top.

  • The best solution to visit Prague

    Jean-Marc L. oт QUIMPERLE France, 02. November 2011 Останавливался на 4 дней/дня в October, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    A wonderfull place for families with young children

  • Stay at Smetana

    Damien B. oт ---- France, 13. September 2011 Останавливался на 8 дней/дня в September, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    The appartment was more than great. If i had to mention a few concerns, i'd say that the shower tap doesn't work quite properly and the windows open and close with a tad of difficulty, but i'm being very picky!

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. Сентябрь 2011

    Dear Damien, thanks for your insight, we will look into both shortly :-).

  • Appartement très bien situé, dans un quartier et un immeuble calmes, très bien équipé (on apprécie que les toilettes soient séparées de la salle de bains!).

    Michele A. oт TOURS France, 29. July 2011 Останавливался на 9 дней/дня в July, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • PARIS France, 16. May 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в May, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • Catherine P. oт CHEVILLY\\x2DLARUE France, 05. April 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в March, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

  • excellent!

    Mael S. oт PARIS France, 23. February 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в February, 2011

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    bravo à toute l'équipe de rentego, l'organisation était parfaite, l'appartement bien situé, propre, bien équipé et vraiment fonctionnel. un rapport qualité prix imbattable!

  • Very good stay

    ROMAIN T. oт MEYZIEU France, 04. January 2011 Останавливался на 3 дней/дня в December, 2010

    Общая оценка

    Перевод

    Чистота

    Условия проживания

    Prague is a very beautiful town and Rentego is a society I recommend for rent a flat : no bad surprises, good localisation, hot atmosphere...